Share |

South Maroubra SLSC Office Bearers 2017/18

 






Board of Management Committee Last Name First Name Mobile Phone Email
Chairman Fownes Paul 0438880414 pfownes@bigpond.com
Vice Chairman Perrin Linda 0421151359 perrinl@optusnet.com.au
Hon. Secretary Cooney Nicole 0413025512 secretary@southmaroubrasurfclub.com.au
Director of Finance Rutherford Yvette 0432159669 yrutherford@slsa.asn.au
Director of Lifesaving Services Woods Damien 0423606326 damien@printmanagement.com.au
Director of Youth Activities Garay Marcelo 0407007398 mgaray21@hotmail.com
Director of Competition McJannett Tom 0433262035 tmcjannett13@gmail.com
         
Lifesaving Committee        
Director of Lifesaving Services Woods Damien 0423606326 damien@printmanagement.com.au
Assistant Director of Lifesaving  Krite Ronald 0433281152 rkrite@gmail.com
Education Coordinator Fernandez Michael 0422554011 education@southmaroubrasurfclub.com.au
Gear & Equipment Coordinator Hudson Ken 0420244866 kenhudo@hotmail.com
IRB Coordinator Shaddock William 0423816096 williamshads@gmail.com
Lifesaving Registrar Cooney Nicole 0413025512 secretary@southmaroubrasurfclub.com.au
U16 Coordinator Cooney Nicole 0413025512 cadets@southmaroubrasurfclub.com.au
U18 Coordinator Ryan-Last Shannel    
U18 Coordinator Heazlewood Issy    
Water Safety  Teitler Uri 0424140481 uteitler@gmail.com
Patrol Captains        
         
Competition Committee        
Director of Competition McJannett Tom 0433262035 tmcjannett13@gmail.com
Assistant Director of Competition Rooney John 0408114942 rooneyjohn992@gmail.com
Beach Coordinator Vacant      
Board Coordinator Lowlett David 0417200208 dslroofing@optusnet.com.au
Boat Coordinator Stivano Phil 0407072584 phil.stivano@gazal.com.au
Competition Secretary Lo Michelle 0418899788 michelle.lo1968@gmail.com
Masters Coordinator Vacant      
Ski Coordinator Lowlett David 0417200208 dslroofing@optusnet.com.au
Team Manager (Summer) Stivano Phil 0407072584 phil.stivano@gazal.com.au
Team Manager (IRB) Skjeime Owen 0415750586 owen.skjeime85@hotmail.com
Board Riding Coordinator Vacant      
Swim Coordinator Vacant      
Coaching Coordinator Skjeime Owen 0415750586 owen.skjeime85@hotmail.com
R&R Coordinator Perrin Linda 0421151359 perrinl@optusnet.com.au
IRB Coordinator (attend as need arises) Shaddock William 0423816096 williamshads@hotmail.com
         
Finance Committee        
Director of Finance Rutherford Yvette 0432159669 yrutherford@slsa.asn.au
Treasurer Burgess June 0423233103 juneburgess1@tpg.com.au
Building Coordinator Fownes Paul 0438880414 pfownes@bigpond.com
Licensee Taylor Gus 0401647724 gustaylor@tpg.com.au
Social Coordinator Osborne Barry 0424641949 barryjohnosborne@hotmail.com
OH&S (reports to Building Coordinator) Vacant      
Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant      
Fundraising Coordinator Vacant      
         
Nipper Committee        
Director of Youth Activities Garay Marcelo 0407007398 mgaray21@hotmail.com
Assistant Director of Junior Activities Teitler Uri 0424140481 uteitler@gmail.com
Nipper Gear Steward Ryan Paul 0412642132 pauly_ryan@live.com.au
Youth Registrar Garay Maria 0411390901 nippers@southmaroubrasurfclub.com.au
Age Managers        
         
Other Officers Last Name First Name Mobile Phone Email
After Hours Emergency Contact Fownes Paul 0438880414 pfownes@bigpond.com
Assistant Secretary        
Member Protection Cooney Nicole 0413025512 secretary@southmaroubrasurfclub.com.au
Online Member Store Administrator 1 Lo Michelle 0418899788 michelle.lo1968@gmail.com
Online Member Store Administrator 2 Rutherford Yvette 0432159669 yrutherford@slsa.asn.au
Paid Administration Lo Michelle 0418899788 michelle.lo1968@gmail.com
Publicity / Media Fownes Paul 0438880414 pfownes@bigpond.com
         
Constitution Committee Arthur Kenneth 0418411883 karthur@bigpond.net.au
Constitution Committee Duffy Paul 0425234333 paulduffy@bigpond.com
Constitution Committee Woods Damien 0423606326 damien@printmanagement.com.au
Constitution Committee Perrin Linda 0421151359 perrinl@optusnet.com.au
         
Disciplinary Committee Arthur Kenneth 0418411883 Karthur@bigpond.net.au
Disciplinary Committee Duffy Paul 0425234333 paulduffy@bigpond.com
Disciplinary Committee Marks John 0411827812 john.w.marks45@gmail.com
Disciplinary Committee Shaw John 0403310164 jack.shaw@myclubcafe.com
         
Life Membership Committee Arthur Kenneth 0418411883 Karthur@bigpond.net.au
Life Membership Committee Duffy Paul 0425234333 paulduffy@bigpond.com
Life Membership Committee Park John 0412590326 jsandppark@optusnet.com.au
Life Membership Committee Woods Damien 0423606326 damien@printmanagement.com.au