Share |

South Maroubra SLSC Office Bearers 2016/17

 






Board of Management Committee Last Name First Name Mobile Phone Email
Chairman Fownes Paul 0438880414 pfownes@bigpond.com
Vice Chairman Perrin Linda 0421151359 perrinl@optusnet.com.au
Hon. Secretary Cooney Nicole 0413025512 secretary@southmaroubrasurfclub.com.au
Director of Finance Rutherford Yvette 0432159669 yrutherford@slsa.asn.au
Director of Lifesaving Services Woods Damien 0423606326 damien@printmanagement.com.au
Director of Youth Activities Garay Marcelo 0407007398 mgaray21@hotmail.com
Director of Competition Smith Simon 0414410537 simon.smith@meshn.com.au
         
Lifesaving Committee        
Director of Lifesaving Services Woods Damien 0423606326 damien@printmanagement.com.au
Assistant Director of Lifesaving  Krite Ronald 0433281152 rkrite@gmail.com
Education Coordinator Fernandez Michael 0422554011 education@southmaroubrasurfclub.com.au
Gear & Equipment Coordinator Hudson Ken 0420244866 kenhudo@hotmail.com
IRB Coordinator Shaddock William 0423816096 williamshads@gmail.com
Lifesaving Registrar Cooney Nicole 0413025512 secretary@southmaroubrasurfclub.com.au
U16 Coordinator vacant      
U18 Coordinator vacant      
Water Safety  vacant      
Patrol Captains        
         
Competition Committee        
Director of Competition Smith Simon 0414410537 simon.smith@meshn.com.au
Assistant Director of Competition Dutton Phil 0416259954 phil.dutton@optusnet.com.au
Beach Coordinator Murphy Maxwell 0424716341 joanmmurphy@optusnet.com.au
Board Coordinator Lowlett David 0417200208 dslroofing@optusnet.com.au
Boat Coordinator Stivano Phillip 0407072584 phil.stivano@gazal.com.au
Competition Secretary Raymond Victoria 0430458229 raymondfive@optusnet.com.au
Masters Coordinator Dutton Phil 0416259954 phil.dutton@optusnet.com.au
Ski Coordinator Lowlett David 0417200208 dslroofing@optusnet.com.au
Team Manager (Summer) vacant      
Team Manager (IRB) Skjeime Owen 0415750586 owen.skjeime85@hotmail.com
Board Riding Coordinator vacant      
Swim Coordinator vacant      
Coaching Coordinator vacant      
R&R Coordinator vacant      
IRB Coordinator (attend as need arises) Shaddock William 0423816096 williamshads@hotmail.com
         
Finance Committee        
Director of Finance Rutherford Yvette 0432159669 yrutherford@slsa.asn.au
Treasurer Burgess June 0423233103 juneburgess1@tpg.com.au
Building Coordinator Fownes Paul 0438880414 pfownes@bigpond.com
Licensee Taylor Gus 0401647724 gustaylor@tpg.com.au
Social Coordinator Ellison Bradley 0437609007 brad@6x.com.au
OH&S (reports to Building Coordinator) Milsop Brett 0424594900 brett.milsop@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator vacant      
Fundraising Coordinator Ellison Brad 0437609007 brad@6x.com.au
         
Nipper Committee        
Director of Youth Activities Garay Marcelo 0407007398 mgaray21@hotmail.com
Assistant Director of Junior Activities Teitler Uri 0424140481 uteitler@gmail.com
Nipper Gear Steward Ryan Paul 0412642132 pauly_ryan@live.com.au
Youth Registrar Garay Maria 0411390901 maria_marta_g@hotmail.com
Age Managers        
         
Other Officers Last Name First Name Mobile Phone Email
After Hours Emergency Contact Fownes Paul 0438880414 pfownes@bigpond.com
Assistant Secretary Raymond Victoria 0430458229 raymondfive@optusnet.com.au
Member Protection Rutherford Yvette 0432159669 yrutherford@slsa.asn.au
Online Member Store Administrator 1 Lo Michelle 0418899788 michelle.lo1968@gmail.com
Online Member Store Administrator 2 Rutherford Yvette 0432159669 yrutherford@slsa.asn.au
Paid Administration Lo Michelle 0418899788 michelle.lo1968@gmail.com
Publicity / Media Fownes Paul 0438880414 pfownes@bigpond.com
         
Constitution Committee Arthur Kenneth '0418411883 Karthur@bigpond.net.au
Constitution Committee Duffy Paul '0425234333 paulduffy@bigpond.com
Constitution Committee Krite Ronald '0433281152 rkrite@gmail.com
Constitution Committee Perrin Linda '0421151359 perrinl@optusnet.com.au
         
Disciplinary Committee Arthur Kenneth '0418411883 Karthur@bigpond.net.au
Disciplinary Committee Duffy Paul '0425234333 paulduffy@bigpond.com
Disciplinary Committee Marks John '0411827812 john.w.marks45@gmail.com
Disciplinary Committee Shaw John '0403310164 jack.shaw@myclubcafe.com
         
Life Membership Committee Arthur Kenneth '0418411883 Karthur@bigpond.net.au
Life Membership Committee Duffy Paul '0425234333 paulduffy@bigpond.com
Life Membership Committee Park John '0412590326 jsandppark@optusnet.com.au
Life Membership Committee Robinson Raymond '0425366440 rayrobbo@optusnet.com.au

AttachmentSize
South Maroubra SLSC Officer List 2016-17.xls41 KB